Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Jones Ford was such a nice car-buying experience. It started online with Tyler. He was very polite and responsive to my requests. He never pressured me but did make my decision very easy. I flew in from California to purchase this used car and it was worth every bit of the travelling. Frank was our driver from the airport in the courtesy vehicle. He was a lovely conversationalist and made the commute enjoyable. Dave was our financier and although everything took waaay longer than expected due to a new computer system being adopted and the internet being fussy….everyone made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

I received a letter from Ford regarding a software glitch in the emissions system of my truck. I called, got an appointment about 2 weeks out. I showed on time, they took the truck and in an hour the problem was resolved. I singed a couple of papers and was out the door. All in all, painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Long time Ford buyer. I was just passing through and needed help. Best service ever. Super nice people. Wish they were based in Denver. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

From start to finish we had an amazing experience with Jones Ford! Parker and Troy got us exactly what we wanted and made the process so easy for us. We will absolutely use them again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Troy my salesman was very helpful keeping me in the loop with the statice of my order of a new ranger. All the personal I felt wit were friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 F-150 from Jones Ford Verde Valley. Let me first start by saying this was "THE" most positive experience I have ever had purchasing a truck or car. Our sales representative Mike Owings, was nothing but polite, courteous and low key. I never felt any pressure and they didn't play any of the usual dealer price games like many of the other major brand car dealers I've dealt with in the past. Dave, the Finance/Sales Manager was equally as pleasant to deal with. Mid-way through the purchasing process we encountered a hiccup ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I have had my 2017 Ford Escape serviced here twice. No complaints. Staff was very friendly. Dealership was very clean. Not much more to say other than that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

This was the second truck I bought here. Both times I got a good deal on a great truck. Trade-in allowance was right on the (real) Blue Book. A pleasure working with Matt, no pressure, no BS. Service has always been good, mostly oil changes because Ford trucks don't require much else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Bought a 2020 F-350 Lariat DRW Diesel. The truck is fabulous. Our salesman, Larry Parker, was knowledgeable and patient. Only disappointment was through Ford on their discount for veterans. I was informed I was not eligible because it had been more than two years (50 to be exact) since the military. Not sure I understand that policy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Great sales people, truck was as listed with a great price. Delivered vehicle to me the next day even though I lived 174 miles away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

In 65 years of driving and owning a lot of cars andhaving to deal with dozens of dealerships, Jones Ford is at the top of my list. The GOOD list. They have always been a personal proffesional service, they work wiith me for what "I" want and take care with my car, a '08 SHELBY GT500 Convertible w/20k miles. I get to talk directly with the Technichan Mechanic directly, Joe, he understands what I want and is dilligent in his repairs and service. I have not had such a personable experience with ANY other dealrship. Billy, the Service rep ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

I was treated very well. Matt along with Mark's help had my vehicle brought up to me from Casa Grande at no cost. It was brought up that night and in the morning was washed and waxed for me to pick up by 9am. My overall experience at Jones Ford Verde Valley was excellent and I would feel good referring anyone. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Schedule an appointment, show up 15 minutes before appointment time, in and out like clockwork, along with excellent work by service personnel. Thanks to all involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

We were very pleased with the personal service we received. The employees were knowledgeable and friendly. We will certainly recommend to our friends or any interested people we encounter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Just moved here and was looking for a Ford dealer close to me and found you. Great service...everything was done that I asked for in a short period of time. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Friendly Service, Larry was very helpful and answered all our questions. Service was fast and paper work was done before we arrived. Happy to do Service here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

My 2017 GT350 Mustang was due for an oil change. As always, good service, Both service members are great--Kathy and Damien are customer oriented. Joe the tech, as always does a great job, treats your car as it is his own. NO residual oil drips on the garage floor. Troy who sold us our 2020 Explorer ST came over and chatted. Asked how wifey was and asked me to say hi to her. He even called and left a happy birthday greeting for her. Seems like everyone there is truly friendly-no fake hi-ya's. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Did not complete safety check. Service tech did not check rear brakes because the emergency brake was engaged. Since my last service I have traveled over 5 thousand miles and my front brakes have improved. Yip e

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Damien, my service writer gave me exceptional service on my 2002 F150. He went over what they would do and promptly called with an estimate after their diagnoses. They had to order parts and the vehicle was ready in about a week. Damien provided transportation to and from my home. Truck runs great for being old and appreciated the service given at Jones Ford Verde Valley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Low pressure sales team. Bryant Colton and Larry Parker provided good follow up during and after the sale. We would buy from them again. Thank you for making the process pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

I brought my 2019 Ford Ranger in because the audio system quit working. They fixed it but were not sure what had actually caused the problem. I had also been having a connection for WIFI service come up every time I started my truck-very annoying. They disable it but after two weeks it has now started coming up again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Easy to schedule. Fast installation of new battery. Friendly and professional employees added to ease of service. Pricing was reasonable as expected. Recommend for all services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Although it is now Jones Ford, not Coury, the service I have received here has been stellar. They work hard to keep me in the loop, and review the service report with me when done. so far so good, and I have been coming here for six years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

The service is always excellent and the people are the same. Very friendly environment. We will continue to do business with Jones Ford. Thank you, Terry Hunt

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

all the correspondence was professional and upfront not your typical push to sell approach we will be back next purchase

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

Their commitment to fairness and honesty. Most car dealers, once you buy a car, you are on your own. Their are not like that. They are concerned about their customers happiness ever after the car is paid for.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

The sells staff were very friendly and helpful. They went overboard to explain options on the new car. Thankful for the smooth transaction.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

Very fast service and professional employees. I was advised that my repairs would take up to an hour. I decided to wait in the service department area. Thirty minutes later, I had my keys in my hand. I was shocked by how fast the repairs were complete.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

Things were quick and I got to drive a new Ford Edge. Mike Owings was very helpful in letting me take the test drive and I am still thinking about it.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2020

Constant communication as to what has been or needs to be done was great. There were no hidden costs. Friendly staff.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2020

Thank you very much Parker Jones and Bryant Colton. You turned what started out as a very unpleasant experience into the purchase of an awesome truck!! I appreciate all of your hard work including Mark the Sales Manager!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Thank you very much Parker Jones and especially Bryant Colton for turning an unpleasant encounter into the purchase of an awesome truck!! We appreciate the work you all put in including Mark the Sales Manager!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2020

Comfortable waiting room. And I can go outside and look at the new truck prices and it makes me happy that my Ford F-150 is 8 years old but it’s paid for and it looks just as good as a 2020.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

Honest and straightforward Helpful in ever way including delivery to Tucson would definitely lately buy a car there again Matt and Mark were great

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2020

Very courteous and friendly also very helpful. Thank you very much.very fast process with Jones ford. Very Happy with the service that was given to my wife and my self

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

mark and dave were both great. very helpful and easy to work with and talk to, will definitely recommend to friends

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

Sales person was confident, friendly and no-nonsense! They stayed late to help us acquire the vehicle. Easy process and relaxed without surprises

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2020

The staff was very helpful and not pushy. Everything went as anticipated, so it was a good experience. I will be back the next time I need service.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2020

They worked with us regarding discounts. They kept in contact with us via phone and emails. They were cooperative during the buying process and answered all our questions.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2020

Just get my oil changed without any issues . Service department has been very helpful . Like how they go and check everything while it’s there

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

The sales staff was respectful, and they listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle, and the limit of my price range. Bryant Colton and Larry Parker were the two people with whom I mainly worked, and both were professional and helped me get the car that I wanted. Any other staff I met were equally as professional.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2020

Great service at without a rushed feeling. A place to sit outside would be nice. What else can I say.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2020

Very good experience, even if most of the figuring out happened using phones or emails. Had no issued getting information about the vehicle I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

April 23, 2020. Purchased a new vehicle and the process was super easy due to the professionalism of the Jones Ford team. The service dept is excellent and has serviced my vehicles for over four years. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2020

I purchased a new vehicle and every step of the process was made easy by the professionalism of Jones Ford team.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2020

Came in for oil change, tire rotation. Job done in a timely manner. Everyone was very nice to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2020

Troy and Bryant were very helpful. Everybody made this process go smoothly. I would send people here to buy a vehicle. Thank-You

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2020

Just their way of doing business. It's an all-around great place to do business and they go out of their way to help the customer.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2020

The Service Manager was very open and honest. We received excellent information about out 2005 Lincoln Navigator. The Manager gave us a few options.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2020

Troy was very nice and not pushy. Niel was very nice and very informable. Dave did a good job on sending our money 🙂 😉

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2020

My salesman Mark Easley was very personable with great communication skills! In addition, knowledgeable about the auto I was interested in.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2020

Excellent shopping experience for a new Ford car. Fair pricing. Easy communication. We had to purchase a vehicle in the beginning of the coronavirus scare. Social distancing was easy, facilities looked clean and were not crowded.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2020

All the staff we dealt with were very professional and personable, not acting like a cheap salesman trying to make pitch. From the first contact via internet, meeting with Troy and Mr. Wilson... What I like the most is that you guys follow up with the customer, which I have not seen with other businesses including the medical field. The best way to gain good will is following up with customers...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2020

Very helpful tech and good service. Their service was just as good as the service we get in our home state.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020

gave me a good time table as to when the work would be completed. Service managers were friendly and informative

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020

Gave me a ride home while my car was being worked on. Called to let me know the status of repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

Scheduling was pleasant, knowledgable and accomodating. Drop off was easy, felt service writer and manager were knowledgeable, communicated well and trust building.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2020

got me in quick, made the appointment and got in but they didn't seem to find the actual problem, so nothing got fixed

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2020

I overheard a conversation while waiting for my car it was between the service manager and I’m guessing the assistant discussing how much to pay one of their mechanics for doing a simple job In the end they were super fair which tells me from being in the mechanic/auto body field for many years that if they treat their mechanics right they care about their customers also almost unheard of now days They really won me over

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2020

My truck was fixed very quickly and the service amateur and technicians were friendly and professional. I was very impressed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020

My car was serviced well, I think. The service department was in no hurry to help. They didn't call me when the car was ready and seemed annoyed when I inquired about it.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020

Definately liked how smooth the process was to Larry the sales man to Dave the financial person everybody sure knows what there doing and Definately felt that they went out of their way to help!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

Brought vehicle in for a Ford recall repair. Was able to get an appointment very quickly to get the work done.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and the service was done in a timely manner, getting an appointment was also done in a timely manner

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2020

Friendly, clean waiting area, responsive, very thorough when checking out my vehicle, had cracked windshield gave great reference of a repair company

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

The service I received from this dealership was excellent, and I even got my vehicle back at the time they promised. The office staff was very curtious and friendly as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

Fast, curtious, and very friendly. This location is a bit out of my way, but I can always make an appointment and get my repairs done on time as promised.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020

Always treated as a Valued customer and service Personell are very professional. Have been dealing with them since moving to the area(4 years).

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2020

Friendly and personable. Made the purchase easy and we would purchase again. Would recommend them to family and friends looking to make their own purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2020

Friendly staff, short wait time. I urge anyone that drives a ford to come to Jones Ford for service Or to buy a new or used vehicle.they will really make your day!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

Competative pricing No games No high pressure sales Thank you Would refer to friends and family. Will use them for next new car purchase

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

Friendly, Professionally Staff. Great Service Department. They have always made me feel welcomed and appreciated each time I've been there.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020

Jones has amazing customer service! Best people in the business. They are honest and get the work done in a timely manner. Won't go anywhere else!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2020

Everyone was super friendly and worked well together, the staff was honest also. They were able to have a vehicle up over the weekend for me to look at and then pick up on Friday!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020

The test means everything I drove the truck hard and fast to see if would overheat on vibrate to see if it had any problems the vehicle almost ran out of fuel the low fuel light came on the vehicle should have enough fuel for a proper test drive

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

I always feel I can depend on the service team to take care of my car. The supervisor is always there to help, if needed.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020

very easy to deal with. contains at least 20 words. Enter at least 50 characters Larry Parker is an excellent salesman

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

Everyone at Jones is very friendly and helpful. I think you should move the couch into the waiting area. Just sayin......

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

Everyone at the dealership are engaging with their customers. They make you feel at ease when talking about issues that some times are not easy to understand.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

Fast Friendly Service!! Great Value!! Thank you Billie for getting me in and out so quickly!! Will definitely be back!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020

They made it really easy great place to buy a car I would definitely go there again pleasant people to work with

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2020

Knowledgeable and attentive, clean facilities, nice choice, good explanations of car abilities and thorough delivery. Sales staff very well presented and responsive.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020

Damien is always available and knows everything about my vehicle. I have a 2006 F350 diesel dually. All drivers are very friendly and timely.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2020

Our salesman and the supporting staff were outstanding. Everyone worked with us to make the purchasing experience mentally pain free.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2020

I experienced the staff at Jones Ford to be friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and experienced workers. I have always been impressed with the entire staff, sales and service, as well as management..

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2020

fast and friendly service, may repair was covered by a ford recall of 2014, I was aware of the recall, but the service manager brought it up without my asking

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2020

The staff keep me informed on what is happening during my service. I also like that they provide a shuttle to get me home from a service call.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2020

All the staff was eager to help us and was polite and knowledgeable. Jordan, Larry and Dave were the best! we would definitely recommend Jones Ford as the place to buy.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2020

Always friendly staff and they take good care of my car. If I have a question they always answer me . They don’t try to sell me anything that I don’t really need

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2020

Customer service, promptness to schedule, friendly atmosphere, comfortable facility. We were immediately greeted upon entering the service department. When I gave my name they knew right away what I was there form the paperwork was right there. We were directed to a waiting area and several people checked on us during our wait to see if we needed anything. Service was promptly finished, closing paperwork was ready and we were in and out in a short time.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2020

No pressure, answered my questions, directed me to a truck that fit all of my requested needs, my sales young man Mark E was professional, helpful, and great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2020

Fairly quick and very friendly service. It would be very helpful if there were an express simple oil change service that did not require an appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2020

Friendly, fast and knowledgeable staff. Mark, Jordan and David answered all of my questions and offered different solutions as well.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2019

I loved how personable and upfront Larry was when discussing and selling the Jeep. Larry also made sure that the price stayed the same and the buying process was smoother than initially thought.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019

I trust Jones Ford Verde Valley to keep my Mustang GT running in condition with timely, professional, friendly service - good job - Keep it up! See you again soon...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2019

Made the appointment, showed up early and was shown right in. They went right to work on my vehicle and had it done in no time.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2019

Excellent service from highly qualified people in the service department. The facilities are very clean. I highly recommend Jones Ford of Camp Verde for all your buying or service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2019

Working with People who are knowledgeable, experienced and professional. From the GM to the Inventory Mgr. to the Business Mgr. the process was enhance with knowledge, vehicle info, warranty and financing options, etc.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

As always, pleasant to deal with service and parts, never mind the wait for service, it's quick, u can eat popcorn and have a cup of coffee.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Great enjoyable experience and easy To work with the sales people involved as there was no back and forth which made it all easy to work with

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review