Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Joe was incredible in helping to make this car deal, as was the entire staff. I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

I am a return customer and would definitely come back again. Joey gave me choices beyond what I asked him for - and I'm glad he did! I came in a for a used suv. He opened my eyes to something I love, but I never considered. I'm now the proud owner of a NEW Ford Maverick and it's lots of fun. Gas mileage has been great, delivery was easy, a good overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Great overall buying experience of my Ford Raptor and straight forward deal/delivery process. Working with Troy was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Above and beyond!! You guys saved my life and my new (used) Edge, perfect!!!!! Amazing!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Great staff. Joey way super helpful in maki g my husband dream come true. Paul was amazing in finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

They were friendly straight foreward and very welcoming. I didn’t feel influenced pushed lied to or taken advantage of. Joey and Paul were great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Friendly staff, great service decent selection of vehicles. I needed a new truck and found what I wanted,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Professional caring and efficient are the best way to describe our experience. We sold a beautiful truck and got a very fair price Joey explained the refund on our plate as well. Thanks for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

One of our most difficult days became a blessing with the honest offer given us by Joey Gonzales. He was professional, Honest and fair. Everyone at the dealership was courteous and we completed our transaction in a reasonable amount of time. It was a pleasure to deal with such Professional and caring employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Joey Gonzales was very professional, and very knowledgeable. I do not like going to any dealerships because of how pushy and forward they are. My experience with Jones Ford was completely different. Very honest, and not pushy at all. Thank you Joey for your help, kindness and professionalism in helping me find the perfect car for me. I recommend Joey and Jones Ford to anyone who wants a great experience from the first step I took on the lot. THANK YOU JOEY and EVERYONE INVOLVED’nn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Joey Gonzales was my sales person and was excellent. He helped with everything that I needed to buy my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

What a great dealership! I contacted them about ordering a Maverick I built on the Ford website. I placed the order with them because they were so easy to work with. They kept me updated on the progress of the order and when it was time to pick it up Bryant, David and Rowdy made it a great experience. I'm so glad I made the short drive over the hill from Prescott Valley to work with this team. Thank you for the no-nonsense, 'small town' deal. You guys rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Tyler Jones at Jones Ford in Camp Verde deserves nothing but praise for his exceptional service in the purchase of my new Ford F150. From the moment I stepped foot into the dealership, Tyler went above and beyond to make the entire process smooth and hassle-free.Thanks to Tyler's expertise, I felt confident in my decision to purchase. He helped me find the perfect trim level and features that perfectly matched my needs. I cannot express enough gratitude to Tyler Jones and the entire team at Jones Ford in Camp Verde for their exceptional service. The entire experience was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

When I purchased my ford fusion Dave in finance made it very easy. The sales staff was welcoming, overall great place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

A nice place to shop for a new or used vehicle. Pleasant staff and environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

I drove all the way out from California to work with Kevin at this Dealership. He was honest and very responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Always get the best service possible when I take my vehicle in for service thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

I had an excellent experience with my vehicle purchase. Kevin in sales was knowledgeable, professional, answered all my questions, and was a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Excellent service when I was having issues with losing power on my Ford Escape. Damian was kind, professional and very helpful. I love the pick up and drop off option! I could get the service I needed and not have to miss a day of work. Than you Megan! I hope this great option continues and I will always go to Jones Ford for my vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Happy to have them service my car. Good, friendly, helpful people. I find them reliable and willing to give you their attention to whatever needs to be done, recalls & all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

What a Top Notch dealership. Everything they are doing, they are doing right. Couldn’t be any more pleased. They just get it. I will recommend this dealership to everyone I come across.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

Started the process with Parker Jones and Tyler Jones - both were great, tracked down information for me and stuck with the deal to the finish. Rowdy and Troy were both involved in my trade in and the delivery of the new truck and despite some minor things not delivered by the manufacturer, they made sure I got what I ordered. I have purchased 100's of personal and fleet vehicles from various dealers over the years and I can honestly say that Parker and his people are professional, friendly, and do what they do very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

Salesman, Paul, and sales manager, Rowdy, were very helpful in the process of getting our new fleet vehicle. Great teamwork!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Jones Ford was such a nice car-buying experience. It started online with Tyler. He was very polite and responsive to my requests. He never pressured me but did make my decision very easy. I flew in from California to purchase this used car and it was worth every bit of the travelling. Frank was our driver from the airport in the courtesy vehicle. He was a lovely conversationalist and made the commute enjoyable. Dave was our financier and although everything took waaay longer than expected due to a new computer system being adopted and the internet being fussy….everyone made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

I received a letter from Ford regarding a software glitch in the emissions system of my truck. I called, got an appointment about 2 weeks out. I showed on time, they took the truck and in an hour the problem was resolved. I singed a couple of papers and was out the door. All in all, painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Long time Ford buyer. I was just passing through and needed help. Best service ever. Super nice people. Wish they were based in Denver. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

From start to finish we had an amazing experience with Jones Ford! Parker and Troy got us exactly what we wanted and made the process so easy for us. We will absolutely use them again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Troy my salesman was very helpful keeping me in the loop with the statice of my order of a new ranger. All the personal I felt wit were friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 F-150 from Jones Ford Verde Valley. Let me first start by saying this was "THE" most positive experience I have ever had purchasing a truck or car. Our sales representative Mike Owings, was nothing but polite, courteous and low key. I never felt any pressure and they didn't play any of the usual dealer price games like many of the other major brand car dealers I've dealt with in the past. Dave, the Finance/Sales Manager was equally as pleasant to deal with. Mid-way through the purchasing process we encountered a hiccup ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I have had my 2017 Ford Escape serviced here twice. No complaints. Staff was very friendly. Dealership was very clean. Not much more to say other than that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

This was the second truck I bought here. Both times I got a good deal on a great truck. Trade-in allowance was right on the (real) Blue Book. A pleasure working with Matt, no pressure, no BS. Service has always been good, mostly oil changes because Ford trucks don't require much else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Bought a 2020 F-350 Lariat DRW Diesel. The truck is fabulous. Our salesman, Larry Parker, was knowledgeable and patient. Only disappointment was through Ford on their discount for veterans. I was informed I was not eligible because it had been more than two years (50 to be exact) since the military. Not sure I understand that policy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Great sales people, truck was as listed with a great price. Delivered vehicle to me the next day even though I lived 174 miles away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

In 65 years of driving and owning a lot of cars andhaving to deal with dozens of dealerships, Jones Ford is at the top of my list. The GOOD list. They have always been a personal proffesional service, they work wiith me for what "I" want and take care with my car, a '08 SHELBY GT500 Convertible w/20k miles. I get to talk directly with the Technichan Mechanic directly, Joe, he understands what I want and is dilligent in his repairs and service. I have not had such a personable experience with ANY other dealrship. Billy, the Service rep ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

I was treated very well. Matt along with Mark's help had my vehicle brought up to me from Casa Grande at no cost. It was brought up that night and in the morning was washed and waxed for me to pick up by 9am. My overall experience at Jones Ford Verde Valley was excellent and I would feel good referring anyone. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Schedule an appointment, show up 15 minutes before appointment time, in and out like clockwork, along with excellent work by service personnel. Thanks to all involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

We were very pleased with the personal service we received. The employees were knowledgeable and friendly. We will certainly recommend to our friends or any interested people we encounter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Just moved here and was looking for a Ford dealer close to me and found you. Great service...everything was done that I asked for in a short period of time. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Friendly Service, Larry was very helpful and answered all our questions. Service was fast and paper work was done before we arrived. Happy to do Service here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

My 2017 GT350 Mustang was due for an oil change. As always, good service, Both service members are great--Kathy and Damien are customer oriented. Joe the tech, as always does a great job, treats your car as it is his own. NO residual oil drips on the garage floor. Troy who sold us our 2020 Explorer ST came over and chatted. Asked how wifey was and asked me to say hi to her. He even called and left a happy birthday greeting for her. Seems like everyone there is truly friendly-no fake hi-ya's. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Did not complete safety check. Service tech did not check rear brakes because the emergency brake was engaged. Since my last service I have traveled over 5 thousand miles and my front brakes have improved. Yip e

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Damien, my service writer gave me exceptional service on my 2002 F150. He went over what they would do and promptly called with an estimate after their diagnoses. They had to order parts and the vehicle was ready in about a week. Damien provided transportation to and from my home. Truck runs great for being old and appreciated the service given at Jones Ford Verde Valley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Low pressure sales team. Bryant Colton and Larry Parker provided good follow up during and after the sale. We would buy from them again. Thank you for making the process pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

I brought my 2019 Ford Ranger in because the audio system quit working. They fixed it but were not sure what had actually caused the problem. I had also been having a connection for WIFI service come up every time I started my truck-very annoying. They disable it but after two weeks it has now started coming up again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Easy to schedule. Fast installation of new battery. Friendly and professional employees added to ease of service. Pricing was reasonable as expected. Recommend for all services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Although it is now Jones Ford, not Coury, the service I have received here has been stellar. They work hard to keep me in the loop, and review the service report with me when done. so far so good, and I have been coming here for six years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

The service is always excellent and the people are the same. Very friendly environment. We will continue to do business with Jones Ford. Thank you, Terry Hunt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Thank you very much Parker Jones and especially Bryant Colton for turning an unpleasant encounter into the purchase of an awesome truck!! We appreciate the work you all put in including Mark the Sales Manager!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

April 23, 2020. Purchased a new vehicle and the process was super easy due to the professionalism of the Jones Ford team. The service dept is excellent and has serviced my vehicles for over four years. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

The service I received from this dealership was excellent, and I even got my vehicle back at the time they promised. The office staff was very curtious and friendly as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Great enjoyable experience and easy To work with the sales people involved as there was no back and forth which made it all easy to work with

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review